Search Search

Upcoming Events

Thursday, January 18, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

A Beat in Time: The Allen Ginsberg Project

Student Group Performances
Location: TACIT House, 275 S. Hill Ave.
Friday, January 19, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

A Beat in Time: The Allen Ginsberg Project

Student Group Performances
Location: TACIT House, 275 S. Hill Ave.
Saturday, January 20, 2018
5:20 PM - 9:20 PM

MLK Week 2018: MLK Service Project at Union Station Adult Center

Location: Off Campus
Saturday, January 20, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

A Beat in Time: The Allen Ginsberg Project

Student Group Performances
Location: TACIT House, 275 S. Hill Ave.
Saturday, January 20, 2018
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Adonis Puentes and the Voice of Cuba Orchestra

Performing Arts Series
Location: Beckman Auditorium
Sunday, January 21, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

A Beat in Time: The Allen Ginsberg Project

Student Group Performances
Location: TACIT House, 275 S. Hill Ave.
Friday, January 26, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

The Extreme Nature of Bats

School-Day Programs: Reel Science Series
Location: Beckman Auditorium
Friday, February 9, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Blue Planet - Seas of Life: Open Ocean

School-Day Programs: Reel Science Series
Location: Beckman Auditorium
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Michael H. Dickinson - "Using the Brain of a Modern Fly to Reconstruct the Behaviors of an Ancient World"

Earnest C. Watson Lecture Series
Location: Beckman Auditorium
Friday, March 9, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Miwa Matreyek: Myth and Infrastructure/This World Made Itself

School-Day Programs: Performing Arts Series
Location: Beckman Auditorium
Friday, March 9, 2018
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Miwa Matreyek: Myth and Infrastructure/This World Made Itself

Performing Arts Series
Location: Beckman Auditorium
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Andrew W. Howard - "Searching for Earth-like Planets"

Earnest C. Watson Lecture Series
Location: Beckman Auditorium
Friday, March 16, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Life: Birds

School-Day Programs: Reel Science Series
Location: Beckman Auditorium
Saturday, March 31, 2018
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

The Kingston Trio

Performing Arts Series
Location: Beckman Auditorium
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Victoria J. Orphan - "Microbial Life Support: The Invisible Living Networks That Shape Our Oceans"

Earnest C. Watson Lecture Series
Location: Beckman Auditorium
Saturday, April 21, 2018
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

m-pact: Pop-Jazz Vocals

Performing Arts Series
Location: Beckman Auditorium
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Marina Agranov - "Negotiations and Group Decisions: Passing Bills with Backroom Deals"

Earnest C. Watson Lecture Series
Location: Beckman Auditorium
Saturday, May 5, 2018
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

The Capitol Steps

Performing Arts Series
Location: Beckman Auditorium
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Mikhail G. Shapiro - "Talking to Cells"

Earnest C. Watson Lecture Series
Location: Beckman Auditorium

Event archive