Search Search

Upcoming Events

Thursday, July 27, 2017
8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
Jorge Moreno, Assistant Professor of Astronomy, Pomona College

Innovation Speaker Series Talk

Innovation Speaker Series
Location: Cahill, Hameetman Auditorium
Thursday, July 27, 2017
8:45 AM - 9:30 AM
Talulah Riley, Actress, Silicon Valley Entrepreneur, and Novelist

Innovation Speaker Series Talk

Innovation Speaker Series
Location: Cahill, Hameetman Auditorium
Thursday, August 3, 2017
8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
Jessica Watkins, GPS Chair's Postdoctoral Scholar and AGEP Fellow, Caltech

Innovation Speaker Series Talk

Innovation Speaker Series
Location: Cahill, Hameetman Auditorium
Thursday, August 3, 2017
8:45 AM - 9:30 AM
Jessie Christiansen, Scientific Research Associate, NASA Exoplanet Science Institute (NExScI), Caltech

Innovation Speaker Series Talk

Innovation Speaker Series
Location: Cahill, Hameetman Auditorium
Friday, August 11, 2017
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

EXPLiCIT: The Ash Girl

Student Group Performances
Location: Alumni House, 345 S. Hill Ave.
Saturday, August 12, 2017
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

EXPLiCIT: The Ash Girl

Student Group Performances
Location: Alumni House, 345 S. Hill Ave.
Sunday, August 13, 2017
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

EXPLiCIT: The Ash Girl

Student Group Performances
Location: Alumni House, 345 S. Hill Ave.
Thursday, August 17, 2017
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

EXPLiCIT: The Ash Girl

Student Group Performances
Location: Alumni House, 345 S. Hill Ave.
Friday, August 18, 2017
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

EXPLiCIT: The Ash Girl

Student Group Performances
Location: Alumni House, 345 S. Hill Ave.
Saturday, August 19, 2017
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

EXPLiCIT: The Ash Girl

Student Group Performances
Location: Alumni House, 345 S. Hill Ave.
Saturday, October 14, 2017
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Lily Cai Chinese Dance Company

Performing Arts Series
Location: Beckman Auditorium
Saturday, December 2, 2017
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Alley Cats: "Jingle Bell Rock"

Performing Arts Series
Location: Beckman Auditorium
Saturday, January 20, 2018
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Adonis Puentes & the Voice of Cuba Orchestra

Performing Arts Series
Location: Beckman Auditorium
Friday, March 9, 2018
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Miwa Matreyek: This World Made Itself / Myth and Infrastructure

Performing Arts Series
Location: Beckman Auditorium
Saturday, March 31, 2018
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

The Kingston Trio

Performing Arts Series
Location: Beckman Auditorium
Saturday, April 21, 2018
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

m-pact: Pop-Jazz Vocals

Performing Arts Series
Location: Beckman Auditorium
Saturday, May 5, 2018
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

The Capitol Steps

Performing Arts Series
Location: Beckman Auditorium

Event archive