Search Search

Upcoming Events

Friday, January 18, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Earth—Power of the Planet: Ice

School-Day Programs: Reel Science Series
Location: Beckman Auditorium
Friday, January 18, 2019
9:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Theater Arts Caltech: A Hollow in the Hills

Student Group Performances
Location: Ramo Auditorium
Saturday, January 19, 2019
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Theater Arts Caltech: A Hollow in the Hills

Student Group Performances
Location: Ramo Auditorium
Saturday, January 19, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Theater Arts Caltech: A Hollow in the Hills

Student Group Performances
Location: Ramo Auditorium
Sunday, January 20, 2019
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Theater Arts Caltech: A Hollow in the Hills

Student Group Performances
Location: Ramo Auditorium
Friday, January 25, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Moschen in Motion

School-Day Programs: Performing Arts Series
Location: Beckman Auditorium
Saturday, January 26, 2019
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Moschen in Motion

Performing Arts Series
Location: Beckman Auditorium
Friday, February 22, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Theater Arts Caltech: Avenue Q

Student Group Performances
Location: Ramo Auditorium
Saturday, February 23, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Theater Arts Caltech: Avenue Q

Student Group Performances
Location: Ramo Auditorium
Sunday, February 24, 2019
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Theater Arts Caltech: Avenue Q

Student Group Performances
Location: Ramo Auditorium
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

CPET Annual Seminar by 2018 Feynman Prize for Excellence in Teaching Winner Harry Gray

Location: Beckman Institute Auditorium
Friday, March 1, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Theater Arts Caltech: Avenue Q

Student Group Performances
Location: Ramo Auditorium
Saturday, March 2, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Theater Arts Caltech: Avenue Q

Student Group Performances
Location: Ramo Auditorium
Sunday, March 3, 2019
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Theater Arts Caltech: Avenue Q

Student Group Performances
Location: Ramo Auditorium
Saturday, March 16, 2019
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Dublin's Irish Tenors and The Celtic Ladies

Performing Arts Series
Location: Beckman Auditorium
Friday, April 5, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Galapagos—The Islands That Changed The World

School-Day Programs: Reel Science Series
Location: Beckman Auditorium
Saturday, April 13, 2019
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Third Coast Percussion - Lyrical Geometry

Performing Arts Series
Location: Beckman Auditorium
Saturday, May 4, 2019
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

The Capitol Steps

Performing Arts Series
Location: Beckman Auditorium

Event archive