Search Search

Past Events

Friday, August 18, 2017
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

EXPLiCIT: The Ash Girl

Student Group Performances
Location: Alumni House, 345 S. Hill Ave.
Thursday, August 17, 2017
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

EXPLiCIT: The Ash Girl

Student Group Performances
Location: Alumni House, 345 S. Hill Ave.
Sunday, August 13, 2017
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

EXPLiCIT: The Ash Girl

Student Group Performances
Location: Alumni House, 345 S. Hill Ave.
Saturday, August 12, 2017
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

EXPLiCIT: The Ash Girl

Student Group Performances
Location: Alumni House, 345 S. Hill Ave.
Friday, August 11, 2017
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

EXPLiCIT: The Ash Girl

Student Group Performances
Location: Alumni House, 345 S. Hill Ave.
Thursday, August 3, 2017
8:45 AM - 9:30 AM
Jessie Christiansen, Scientific Research Associate, NASA Exoplanet Science Institute (NExScI), Caltech

Innovation Speaker Series Talk

Innovation Speaker Series
Location: Cahill, Hameetman Auditorium
Thursday, August 3, 2017
8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
Jessica Watkins, GPS Chair's Postdoctoral Scholar and AGEP Fellow, Caltech

Innovation Speaker Series Talk

Innovation Speaker Series
Location: Cahill, Hameetman Auditorium
Thursday, July 27, 2017
8:45 AM - 9:30 AM
Talulah Riley, Actress, Silicon Valley Entrepreneur, and Novelist

Innovation Speaker Series Talk

Innovation Speaker Series
Location: Cahill, Hameetman Auditorium
Thursday, July 27, 2017
8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
Jorge Moreno, Assistant Professor of Astronomy, Pomona College

Innovation Speaker Series Talk

Innovation Speaker Series
Location: Cahill, Hameetman Auditorium
Thursday, July 20, 2017
8:45 AM - 9:30 AM
Solange Ramírez, Associate Staff Scientist, NASA Exoplanet Science Institute (NExScI), Caltech

Innovation Speaker Series Talk

Innovation Speaker Series
Location: Cahill, Hameetman Auditorium
Thursday, July 20, 2017
8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
Adam Lichtl, Founder and CEO, Delta Brain Inc.

Innovation Speaker Series Talk

Innovation Speaker Series
Location: Cahill, Hameetman Auditorium
Thursday, July 13, 2017
8:45 AM - 9:30 AM
Zoe Stephenson, Mechanical Engineer, Applied Invention, LLC

Innovation Speaker Series Talk

Innovation Speaker Series
Location: Cahill, Hameetman Auditorium
Thursday, July 13, 2017
8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
Athena Ahmadi, Software Engineer, Google

Innovation Speaker Series Talk

Innovation Speaker Series
Location: Cahill, Hameetman Auditorium
Thursday, July 6, 2017
8:45 AM - 9:30 AM
Sean Carroll, Research Professor of Physics, Caltech

Innovation Speaker Series Talk

Innovation Speaker Series
Location: Cahill, Hameetman Auditorium
Thursday, July 6, 2017
8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
Andrew Pryor-Miller, Quality Assurance Engineer Lead, Snapchat, Inc.

Innovation Speaker Series Talk

Innovation Speaker Series
Location: Cahill, Hameetman Auditorium
Thursday, June 29, 2017
8:45 AM - 9:30 AM
D.A. Wallach, Recording Artist, Songwriter, Investor, and Essayist

Innovation Speaker Series Talk

Innovation Speaker Series
Location: Cahill, Hameetman Auditorium
Thursday, June 29, 2017
8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
Cullen Dudas, Head of Product, Indais

Innovation Speaker Series Talk

Innovation Speaker Series
Location: Cahill, Hameetman Auditorium
Friday, June 23, 2017
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Clothing Drive & Swap

Location: Caltech Y
Friday, June 9, 2017
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Caltech Storytelling Showcase

Student Group Performances
Location: Ramo Auditorium
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Nicolas Wey-Gomez - What Columbus Discovered

Earnest C. Watson Lecture Series
Location: Beckman Auditorium
Sunday, May 7, 2017
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM

MACH 33: "Faustus, PhD"

Student Group Performances
Location: Ramo Auditorium
Saturday, May 6, 2017
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

The Capitol Steps

Performing Arts Series
Location: Beckman Auditorium
Saturday, May 6, 2017
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

MACH 33: "Faustus, PhD"

Student Group Performances
Location: Ramo Auditorium
Saturday, May 6, 2017
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM

MACH 33: "Faustus, PhD"

Student Group Performances
Location: Ramo Auditorium
Friday, May 5, 2017
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

MACH 33: "Faustus, PhD" (preview)

Student Group Performances
Location: Ramo Auditorium
Friday, April 28, 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

World Fest Event: Humanitarian Landscapes

Location: Avery Library
Friday, April 28, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

The Octopus Challenge

School-Day Programs: Reel Science Series
Location: Ramo Auditorium
Thursday, April 27, 2017
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

World Fest Event: World Feast - International Food Fair + Culture Show

Location: Avery Courtyard
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
8:30 PM - 10:00 PM

IMPLiCIT Improv Workshop

Location: Ramo Auditorium
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

World Fest Event: In Focus - International Photography Exhibit + Opening Reception

Location: Center for Student Services, Lobby
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

World Fest Event: My Iran

Location: Avery Library
Monday, April 24, 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

World Fest Event: Teas of the World

Location: San Pasqual Walk
Sunday, April 23, 2017
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Dover Quartet

Coleman Chamber Music Series
Location: Beckman Auditorium
Saturday, April 22, 2017
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Earth Day Event: A staged reading of "Vavilov's Garden"

Location: Ramo Auditorium
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Adam Wierman - How Clean is the Cloud?

Earnest C. Watson Lecture Series
Location: Beckman Auditorium
Saturday, April 15, 2017
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

BELLA GAIA (Beautiful Earth) - A Poetic Vision of Earth From Space

Performing Arts Series
Location: Beckman Auditorium
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Implicit Improv Comedy Show!

Location: Ramo Auditorium
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Dimitri Mawet - Imaging and Remote Sensing of Other Worlds

Earnest C. Watson Lecture Series
Location: Beckman Auditorium
Sunday, April 2, 2017
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Pavel Haas Quartet

Coleman Chamber Music Series
Location: Beckman Auditorium
Saturday, April 1, 2017
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Planet Earth—Caves

Science Saturdays Series—Matinees for All Ages
Location: Beckman Auditorium
Friday, March 10, 2017
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Noura Mint Seymali - Music of Mauritania

Performing Arts Series
Location: Beckman Auditorium
Friday, March 10, 2017
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

CPET Community Meeting

Location: Center for Student Services 360 (Workshop Space)
Friday, March 10, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Noura Mint Seymali - Music of Mauritania

School-Day Programs: Performing Arts Series
Location: Beckman Auditorium
Tuesday, March 7, 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Dish and Discuss

Dish & Discuss
Location: Avery Dining Hall
Monday, March 6, 2017
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Auditions for TACIT's MACH33 Plays

Location: TACIT House, 275 S. Hill Ave.
Saturday, March 4, 2017
2:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Caltech Theater Presents "Company" by Stephen Sondheim

Student Group Performances
Location: Ramo Auditorium
Friday, March 3, 2017
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Caltech Theater Presents "Company" by Stephen Sondheim

Student Group Performances
Location: Ramo Auditorium
Thursday, March 2, 2017
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Caltech Theater Presents "Company" by Stephen Sondheim

Student Group Performances
Location: Ramo Auditorium
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Dish and Discuss

Dish & Discuss
Location: Avery Dining Hall
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
David Wright, Co-Director and Senior Scientist, Global Security Program, Union of Concerned Scientists

The New Trump Card: Domestic Nuclear Weapons Policy

Caltech Y Social Activism Speaker Series (SASS)
Location: Beckman Institute Auditorium

Upcoming events